Pizza time

   Tonight it was Pizza time again! I’ve been searching for the perfect pizza dough for a while now and I think I finally found out! It was worth the search for perfection (at least my perfection). Latest changes to my recipe were adding more oil and more salt which improved the flavour. With these Pizza’s I made the choice to roll them verry thin. I like a nice tin crust with the delicate Asparagus and Scampi. With less delicate products I make them by hand leading to a thicker bodom. I made these today:

First pizza:

  • Pizza sauce
  • Oregano
  • Grilled Asparagus
  • Goat cheese
  • Bacon
  • Mozarella
  • Grilled Zucchini

Here’s the result:

Second Pizza:

  • Pizza sauce
  • Grilled scampi with garlic
  • Grilled Zucchini
  • Red Bell Pepper
  • Oregano
  • Mozarella cheese

They were gone verry fast and the kids adored the second 🙂 Interested in the dough recipe: Click here.

Please press like or share if  you appreciate!

One thought on “Pizza time

Leave a Reply

